Woof! BU-ha-ha...

Integrated control technology a reality
кекс
Woof! BU-ha-ha...

Post by кекс » Wed Jul 15, 2015 13:24

a Topic for philosophical conversations. Here are the messages transferred from the specialized section, in order not to confuse conversations about abstract topics with information about the products.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That's interesting to me. People write that they have a negative, all sorts of different emotions. Plus, the developers say that there washing energy, etc. it is argued that the pendant no action is not :) How to understand this?

мимоходом

Re: Already in sale - nookular "Master"

Post by мимоходом » Wed Jul 15, 2015 13:29

cupcake, I'm not a developer, you confuse something. I passed it all on their own without the pendants and never wear them. Just tell people what happens to them. I am of the view that the man always does everything himself. Not that there is any "vampires" or "magicians" or "artifacts", but the man himself.
For example someone wants to develop - took the vector to it and stomped. And getting what he wants.

As for energoseti - and so it is with every man from birth, a vertical and endless. Just during the life of the man himself it closes, de-energizes itself. Of course the society also helps.

кекс

Post by кекс » Wed Jul 15, 2015 13:38

passing I wonder at what point I called you a developer? So you pierced ;) And how about energoseti? I didn't notice unless? And I can especially for you bigger :)

мимоходом

Post by мимоходом » Wed Jul 15, 2015 13:40

so you blew it
Pierced I'm not a developer? You burned me, dear Michael or his colleague/fan
And how about energoseti? I didn't notice unless? And I can specially for you at a bigger :)
May not have noticed that you, above written. But for you bigger