Working with the SUBCONSCIOUS mind-where to start?

Installation and discussion
Прохожий
Working with the SUBCONSCIOUS mind-where to start?

Post by Прохожий » Sat May 26, 2012 13:29

All kind TIME of day.If someone possesses the right information I please tell me,as I am a novice in these matters.I'm interested in what sessions and disc should start to correct SUBCONSCIOUS fears,phobias and that sort of stuff.

Воффка

Re: Working with the SUBCONSCIOUS mind-where to start?

Post by Воффка » Sun May 27, 2012 13:51

Passer-by
Start with sessions of R. To eliminate the subconscious fears and phobias, disk Explorer, fits well, Your question has already been covered many times, read the forum before create a new topic.

Прохожий

Post by Прохожий » Sun May 27, 2012 23:24

Thanks for the reply!Understood you move on to the reception! :)

Прохожий

Post by Прохожий » Fri Jun 08, 2012 11:23

Good time of day.The question is probably the first place to Andrew.I read about that for the NAVIGATOR, there are programs that allow by yourself without the help of a psychologist to process a traumatic experience.And there on the technique of Gliding.Tell me is there any such program for the INNER, or that the existing or disks is most suitable for this purpose.Thanks in advance for the answer! :)

ЛИЛИЯ-Р

Post by ЛИЛИЯ-Р » Fri Jun 08, 2012 13:20

Прохожий wrote:Good day.The question is probably the first place to Andrew.I read about that for the NAVIGATOR, there are programs that allow by yourself without the help of a psychologist to process a traumatic experience.And there on the technique of Gliding.Tell me is there any such program for the INNER, or that the existing or disks is most suitable for this purpose.Thanks in advance for the answer! :)