COM port

Glasses, headphones and other components
Post Reply
Макс
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2007 7:09

COM port

Post by Макс » Thu Jan 17, 2008 12:38

can anyone specify the pin assignments (pin numbers) of the COM port to connect with Innerpulse? Thanks in advance.

User avatar
Ростислав
Posts: 1253
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 16:37
Location: Дальше только земля Франса Иосифа
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 28 times
Contact:

Post by Ростислав » Wed Dec 03, 2008 0:19

Friends help to change the cord of a lump in yusbi! And then on the laptop I have no Comporta! I would be very grateful!

Андрей Патрушев
Автор сайта
Posts: 10238
Joined: Tue May 30, 2006 20:17
Location: Екатеринбург
Has thanked: 134 times
Been thanked: 556 times
Contact:

Post by Андрей Патрушев » Wed Dec 03, 2008 13:45

Ростислав wrote:Friends help remodel the cord of a lump in yusbi! And then on the laptop I have no Comporta! I would be very grateful!
Sell special adapters with drivers.

Guest

Post by Guest » Sun Jan 04, 2009 19:02

What's the Pinout from Nova about photosonic?

n

Post by n » Sun Nov 15, 2009 20:58

Does anyone adapter USB-COM
from wasterkit with innerpulse
I have a machine is determined
Even the old session are erased
The new session after downloading no
In innerpulse displayed FnA
Can someone tell me what it is

ИвНик
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 20:43

Post by ИвНик » Tue Jul 26, 2011 20:47

Preobrel iner plus.. But in the set there is no cord to connect to computer... Help!!

User avatar
Андрей Кабанков
Автор сайта
Posts: 3875
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2006 8:19
Location: Москва
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 182 times
Contact:

Post by Андрей Кабанков » Tue Jul 26, 2011 20:51

ИвНик wrote:Bought iner plus.. But in the set there is no cord to connect to computer... Help!!
Should be.One the sides of the Jack,with second CATFISH.

ИвНик
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 20:43

Post by ИвНик » Tue Jul 26, 2011 20:53

Thank you very much. And do you know where can I buy one?

User avatar
Андрей Кабанков
Автор сайта
Posts: 3875
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2006 8:19
Location: Москва
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 182 times
Contact:

Post by Андрей Кабанков » Tue Jul 26, 2011 20:55

It needs to be in the box along with the machine.
If the machine was bought from us.

ИвНик
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 20:43

Post by ИвНик » Tue Jul 26, 2011 20:58

I got it from the owner, the owner claims that the cord was not. And to buy separately anywhere is impossible?

User avatar
Андрей Кабанков
Автор сайта
Posts: 3875
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2006 8:19
Location: Москва
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 182 times
Contact:

Post by Андрей Кабанков » Tue Jul 26, 2011 20:59

We can buy ,200 RUB.

ИвНик
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 20:43

Post by ИвНик » Tue Jul 26, 2011 21:00

And how to do it, I live in the Krasnodar region?

User avatar
Ростислав
Posts: 1253
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 16:37
Location: Дальше только земля Франса Иосифа
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 28 times
Contact:

Post by Ростислав » Tue Jul 26, 2011 21:19

Take spay :ay

ИвНик
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 20:43

Post by ИвНик » Tue Jul 26, 2011 21:21

I'd soldered, so that what solder do not know...

User avatar
Ростислав
Posts: 1253
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 16:37
Location: Дальше только земля Франса Иосифа
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 28 times
Contact:

Post by Ростислав » Tue Jul 26, 2011 21:25

I can tell

ИвНик
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 20:43

Post by ИвНик » Tue Jul 26, 2011 21:28

I would be very grateful...

User avatar
Ростислав
Posts: 1253
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 16:37
Location: Дальше только земля Франса Иосифа
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 28 times
Contact:

Post by Ростислав » Tue Jul 26, 2011 21:43

5 contact Comporta = the common terminal on the plug is 3.5
2 contact Comporta = middle contact on the plug is 3.5
3 contact Comporta = first contact on the male plug to 3.5
1+4+6 contacts Comporta-closed
7+8 contacts Comporta-closed

User avatar
Ростислав
Posts: 1253
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 16:37
Location: Дальше только земля Франса Иосифа
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 28 times
Contact:

Post by Ростислав » Tue Jul 26, 2011 21:44

another question do you have in the computer com port?

ИвНик
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 20:43

Post by ИвНик » Tue Jul 26, 2011 21:48

Don'T know.. the Motherboard is Gigabyte, am 2.

Post Reply